Call Us Today! (469) 371-5651

Proudly serving Mesquite, TX and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Rafael R.

Comments: they knew what they were doing.

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: Brad L.

Comments: Very pleased with the price and quality of work. Highly recommend these guys with no reservations. They take pride in doing and great job and very customer service oriented. If only other companies would be like this. Thank you.

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Afsheen S.

Comments: Very satisfied with quality of work

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: Great at keeping me informed of any schedule changes, very professionl.

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: Jeremy B.

Comments: Fast and quality service. I plan on using there on future projects.

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Diana G.

Comments: This company has competitive prices and do excellent work. I got what I wanted, and more.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Tony N.

Comments: Quick response time for home consultation and subsequent project estimate. Outstanding equipment prices, as well as installation service and customer service. Project included complete home theater setup/installation, and ceiling speakers in other parts of the home and patio. Very knowledgeable. Exceeded expectation in all areas and would highly recommend!

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: London F.

Comments: Billy and his crew were pleasant and professional. They performed the installation of a projector, projector screen; acquired and programmed a universal remotes and install a 55" flat screen TV on a wall sooner than the job was originally scheduled. I would recommend these guys to anyone interested in having this type of work done. I'm very pleased with their work.

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Gene S.

Comments: We have closed your job, per your email. In that way we are making sure you won't receive more emails related to this project. If you wish to review any information in the service request, feel free to contact us and we will re-open it again for you.

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Bill D.

Comments: Very good & friendly workmanship.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Very prompt and personable and professional.

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Marjan Y.

Comments: Billy was awesome he wired our house with security cameras, mounted tvs indoor and out as well as home theater. I came back here to get his information to refer him again to a friend. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Lezlei Y.

Comments: VERY happy with this service! On-time, professional behavior and excellent installation of my home theater projector, screen and sound system. Will definitely use them again for future projects!

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: Ron F.

Comments: Awesome work and service! Would recommend to anyone needing wi-fi help. Great job and very reasonable.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: We are very pleased with the job done on hiding our wires form our TV!

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Gaylan G.

Comments: They were prepared to do the job when they came for the estimate. We hired them. They did an excellent job in a short amount of time for a very reasonable price. Very nice guys. And very knowledgable. We are extremely satisfied.

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Jackie M.

Comments: I searched home advisers and the next day I got a call and they told me their fee and made an appointment for the next day. They were on time and fixed my problem in 30 minutes. I will use this company next time and recommend to my friends. It was a very positive experience.

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very good knowledgable

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: They were prompt about coming. They knew just what they were doing. Took about 40 minutes and charged $111.00

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Billy is a hardworker. I even hired him back to install security cameras and he did a great job.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Done in survey

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Victor O.

Comments: Prompt on time, efficient and knowledgeable. Good value for the money spent

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Terry O.

Comments: Billy called before he came out and arrived on time. He was friendly professional, courteous, and he cleaned everything up before he left.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Anna V.

Comments: Professional courteous, aim to please!!!!! Excellent work...

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: David T.

Comments: Billy & Jesus did a great job and were friendly and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: Great Job

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very polite, cleaned up the area where the work was done. Very nice young man. I was impressed at what at good job he did.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Billy and Jesus did a great job installing a tv mount to tge wall. They were professional and xourteous.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Jill M.

Comments: Billy the Tech was extremely professional. Also very prompt.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Marjorie H.

Comments: they were inelegant, and did what I needed them to do.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Rusty B.

Comments: As novices we were very concerned about the ordeal. After interviewing three contractors we quickly agreed that although Billy was not the least expensive, he was by far the most knowledgable and gave us the confidence he should be awarded the business. We would be happy to recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: David M.

Comments: Very good value for money strongly recommend this vendor

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Audio Video Solutions was very polite and professional. They did a great job in hanging my HD TV above my fire place. They also installed a sound bar and subwoofer. It has a very clean look with no wires showing. I would rate this company a 10 +

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Claude J.

Comments: That they were on time and did what they were suppose to. I really appreciate it when people do what they say and do a great job.

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Allen H.

Comments: Billy and Jesus was the BEST!!! they mounted a 55 inch TV over my fireplace and cut in ceiling speakers. They both was very professional,well groomed . This guy (Billy) know his stuff there is NO wires showing cable box and camera dvr all hidden I am a customer for LIFE!!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 03/20/2014 | Author: Julia G.

Comments: Billy and Aaron were professional, courteous and efficient from start to finish. They mounted 3 TVs in about an hour and a half. Each was a clean installation (no wires hanging, cable boxes hidden). Quality work and a great value for the job done. I will hire them in the future when I move again. I highly recommend AVS Texas.

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Belynda C.

Comments: Billy is every responsive and reliable. He showed up on time and seems very knowledgable. I would highly recommend him to others.

Review Date: 02/13/2014 | Author: Leif S.

Comments: The contractor arrived on time for our appointment, explained what needed to be done, and kept me apprised of his progress along the way. I'm completely satisfied with the results. I'd hire him again, and would happily recommend his services to others.

Review Date: 01/26/2014 | Author: Susanne F.

Comments: My house is a new construction and Billy has done all of the work since day one. We have worked with Billy for 4 years and he has done it all - TV, internet, surround sound, indoor, outdoor, security, remote, and upgrades. He has been reliable, trustworthy, and a pleasure to work with. He has my highest recommendation!

Review Date: 01/24/2014 | Author: (ms) jimmie W.

Comments: Billy was on time and courteous. He was very efficient. I would recommend him to my friends.

Review Date: 01/24/2014 | Author: Fernando V.

Comments: Billy was one of the most professional people to work with. Very polite and courteous. The job was done in a very reasonable time frame also, they were very clean after themselves. No doubt for any troubles in audio video, upgrades that we may do in the future such as security upgrades and a few other things billy will be the one from here on out to provide those services.

Review Date: 01/20/2014 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: The owner of the company was who performed the work at my house and I could not have been more pleased. He was prompt and courteous and a pleasure to work with. He did what he said he would do and for the price he quoted. He was very knowledgeable about his craft and didn't waste any time at all trying to figure out what needed to be done. I'm planning on using him to install a security system when the time comes as well. An overall outstanding performance.

Review Date: 01/15/2014 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: Billy and Alex did a very professional Job. Very prompt on scheduled appt time. Everything was installed and then cleaned up (where needed). Plan on using them later this spring for an upgraded media room + outdoor speakers for pool

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: They were very prompt and available when I needed them. The time frame in which the job was done was better than I expected and the work they did was superb! I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 01/11/2014 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Very fast, professional and clean. I was very satisfied with the quality work they did in my home. Best of all, is that I can always reach them if I have any further questions.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Shane L.

Comments: Have recommended them already!